Partner

Zeichenbüro Ing. René Gugl

Ing. René Gugl
0664/1355396
r.gugl@zjp.at

Ing. Günther Lafer
0664/1838050
lafer@lafer-gierer.at
BM Ing. Harald Gierer
0664/9112007
gierer@lafer-gierer.at

Mag. (FH) Andreas Parzer
Firmenkundenbetreuung
05 0100 - 34309
andreas.parzer@steiermaerkische.at

Christoph Knopper
0676/6385600
c.knopper@ib-ok.at
Ing. Wilfried Ogrisek
0664/3021514
w.ogrisek@ib-ok.at

DI Gerhard Baumkirchner Ingenieurkonsulent für Bauingenieurwesen

DI Gerhard Baumkirchner
0676/7264172
gerhard.baumkirchner@chello.at

Dir. Gregor Spraiz
03466/42251
eibiswald@ratio-vers.at

Zeichenbüro DI Franz Ertl

DI. Franz Ertl
0650/8400576
office.ertl@aon.at

DI Michael Fruhmann

0664/2618343

office@fruhmannmichael.com

Ing. Günther Grabner

03172/6031600

grabner@innoplan.at

Innovatives Kompetentes Bauen

03112/20505

office@ikb-fleck.at

DI Arch. Klaus Walter

Alexandra Wünscher

+43 3172 5096

weiz@fotoalexandra.at

Gabriela Pilz

+43 5 7273

service@flextime.at

ZHAK GmbH

Ing. Robert Zengerer

+43 3172 67191

office@zjp.at

Z + R Asset GmbH

Ing. Robert Zengerer

+43 3172 67191

office@zjp.at

DI Anton Spörk

+43 650 2701037

office@spoerk-zt.at

Josef Buchgraber

+43 3385 8192-0

gebaeudetechnik@tb-buchgraber.at

Mag. Stefan Jaklitsch

+43 (0) 316 32 06 79

office@jaklitsch.com

Mag. Stefan Jaklitsch

+43 (0) 316 32 06 79

office@suj-immobilien.at